Connect with us


Lil Wop Drops Third Sequel To ‘Wopaveli’



Lil Wop drops third sequel to his Wopaveli series ‘Wopaveli 3’ and will be live in L.A tonight.

Just Hours after teasing his ‘Paid in Full’ single with Gucci Mane, the latest signee to Eskimo records, Guwop’s label, Lil Wop drops the third sequel to ‘Wopaveli’.

Laced with 17 Tracks and only two features, Lil Wop goes further and deeper with his creative vision, and drops the most coeval, yet scary tape that could have been released before Halloween.  The consistency of the songs keeps its uniformity and undeviated pattern while we still could grumble that he kind of used adlibs that sound like Lil Pump’s one.

We highly advise you give it a try and start with ‘Topgolf” with its relatable street storytelling and ‘Soul Snatcher‘ about sex and a conceptual instrumental using a sample of a squeaky bed throughout the track. ‘Grow up‘ is also a stand out track and Wopster goes bars after bars and kill s**t.

“that b***h say she don’t suck d**k, tell her grow up’

As a conclusion, i will emphasize that it gets kind of hard to write articles that praise the quality of a body of work, but this is that type of release that we are happy to give a try, such the vision is well interpreted.

He will give concert to promote the mixtape today alongside Lil Xan and Hoodrich Pablo in an undisclosed location in Downtown Los Angeles which will be sent after confirmation.

screenshot from lil xan instagram story

Lil Wop will also be releasing a promotional videoclip too soon so stay tuned. teaser down below.

3™? Soon

Une publication partagée par 1017 Little Wopster ™????? (@lilwop17_) le

Continue Reading


Trapland Pat Drops His Long-Awaited “Interstate Baby” Mixtape




South Florida native Trapland Pat is upping his music with the release of his third mixtape “Interstate Baby

” It’s a 9-track mixtape that featured heavy production from fellow Floridian producer PepperJackZoe

Their work was easily one of the key highlights from the project and has us tuned in for future collaborations

You might also like: How Does Supreme’s Ostensible Demarketing Strategy Works ?!

Throughout the tape, Pat dives into the street mentality that has gotten him to where he is today and vows to stay solid as he gains fame

Although it’s only 9 songs, “Interstate Baby” gives listeners plenty of insight on the life of Trapland Pat and allows them to resonate with his verses

Checkout Pat’s social media and mixtape below

Continue Reading


BBY Goyard Drops “Reptile”



Artists like BBY GOYARD or the type to give the underground that identity of being uncontrollable and birthing new sounds from pure creativity

His new song “REPTILE” is a blast of wild energy unlike any other

Songs like this one are what differentiate artists from the crowded population of those who say they make music but only replicate popular styles

You might also like: How Does Supreme’s Ostensible Demarketing Strategy Works ?!

BBY GOYARD goes off with absurd lyrics on the menacing beat that turns the vibe up 10-fold with rageful drums and snares

The industry just can’t come up with this type of music like the underground that has so much experimentation and pure creative expression

“REPTILE” reminds me of how interesting and unique the underground can be

Continue Reading


Gucci Mane Gets In The Holiday Spirit With “East Atlanta Santa 3” Mixtape



Just in time for the holidays, Gucci Mane always make sure everyone has the most trappy Christmas quality time of the year. Third sequel of the serie, courtesy of the big Guwop.

Gucci didn’t give much notice about the release of “East Atlanta Santa 3” except for a video preview of the opening track to the album, “Jingle Bales” on his IGTV probably shot by his babe. The song is an obvious Guwop take on “Jingle Bells,” but don’t expect the entirety of East Atlanta Santa 3 to follow suit.

Voir cette publication sur Instagram

#EastAtlantaSanta3 🎅🏿🎅🏿🎅🏿

Une publication partagée par Gucci Mane (@laflare1017) le

A selection of Grimmy trap signature song from gucci, which recipe hasn’t change much for the past 10 years. However, we suspect Gucci to have had his ” M’s on Ice” track written or inspired by ILOVEMAKONNEN, while most of the credits for the mixtape are going “J.White Did it’s” way, whose real name is Anthony Jermaine White and is behind Cardi B’s ” Bodak Yellow” track.


1. Jingle Bales Intro
2. Mr. Wop
3. M’s on Ice
4. Drummer ft. Kranium
5. More with Jason Derulo
6. Magic City ft. Asian Doll
7. Dirty Dancer
8. Snow 
9. She Miss Me ft. Rich The Kid
10. Brick Mason
11. Tony ft. Quavo
12. Gossip
13. Time Flies By
14. Slide ft. Quavo
15. 12 Days of Christmas
16 WWGD Outro 

Continue Reading


Most Popular