Rich Chigga Releases ‘Crisis’ Featuring 21 Savage – DrillKing
Connect with us


Rich Chigga Releases ‘Crisis’ Featuring 21 Savage



Rich Chigga has been making major moves in 2017. First releasing his debut videoclip ‘Dat $tick‘  which hit 72 million views on YouTube the young Asian rapper has then constantly been releasing street approved bangers such as his feature with XXXTentacion & Keith Ape on ‘Gospel‘.

From his real name Brian Imanuel also had an important co-sign by Ghostface Killa, when the OG rapper decided to hop on the ‘Dat $tick‘ Remix with Pouya. (video down below)

Today, he drops a new track with 21 Savage who was actually the only one who negatively reacted to the track at first but finally understood what the artist was about. Another one.

Rich chigga is also touring so check out the date down below and get your ticket A.S.A.P before it’s sold out :

Nov 9 – Toronto @ Opera House

Nov 11 – Chicago @ Bottom Lounge

Nov 12 – Minneapolis @ Fine Line

Nov 14 – Denver @ Gothic Theatre

Nov 16 – Salt Lake City @ Complex

Nov 19 – Phoenix @ Gold Rush Festival

Nov 20 – Los Angeles @ Fonda

Nov 21 – Los Angeles @ Fonda

Nov 30 – Seoul @ Yes24 Live Hall

Dec 1 – Beijing @ Club Tango

Dec 2 – Shanghai @ One Show Space Warehouse

Dec 3 – Chengdu @ Fan Mu Arts Center

Dec 8 – Singapore @ Zoukout

Dec 9 – Kuala Lumpur @ KL Live

Dec 13 – Manila @ House Manila

Dec 16 – Jakarta @ Djakarta Warehouse Project


Han Vader Drops “New Sheriff” Feat Mak Sauce



Han Vader is back with his latest release titled “New Sheriff” featuring Mak Sauce!

Han Vader is a creative from Atlanta, Georgia who is back with an extremely energetic track with a Vader bouncing from topic to topic with ease during his verses, with a light-hearted & comedic feeling to it that makes the music that much better.

Take a few minutes of your day to stream this new song via Soundcloud below!

Continue Reading


Robb Bank$ & Wifisfuneral Dropped Two New Singles



Robb Bank$ & Wifisfuneral come together for two brand new singles as they prepare for their upcoming project. Check out the fire new cuts “NASTY” produced by Cris Dinero & “PayOut” produced by Grimm Doza.

Related : Who is Jumex ?

Their upcoming collaborative project, titled Connected, dropping this week spans eleven tracks and will contain no additional guest contributions.

Voir cette publication sur Instagram


Une publication partagée par weef (@wifisfuneral) le

Save for the tracklist, Robb Bank$ and Wifisfuneral have withheld additional information, such as when fans can expect the project to be released.

Wifisfuneral and Robb Bank$’ Connected Album Tracklist

1. “Save A Hoe”
2. “Anything”
3. “Can’t Feel My Face”
4. “EA”
5. “Like Me”
6. “La Familia”
7. “Movin Slow”
8. “Okurr”
9. “Carro”
10. “Nauseous”
11. “Neglect”

You might also like: Very rare XXXTentacion 2016 In-studio Performance Footage Goes Unnoticed

Continue Reading


MAdeinTYO Releases “Outstanding” Videoclip



Following a myriad of mixtapes and EPs, MadeinTYO will release his debut album Sincerely, Tokyo on October 26th. With a number of singles out already, the Private Club member shares a video for “Outstanding!”

Directed by JMP, TYO plays a quasi-narrator while four boys find themselves infatuated with their after school tutor “Stacy’s Mom”-style. TYO also shared the tracklist for Sincerely, Tokyo, which will feature the likes of A$AP FergRoy Wood$Gunna24hrsTinashe and Blood Orange.

Continue Reading


Most Popular