Connect with us


Robb Bank$ & Wifisfuneral Dropped Two New Singles



Robb Bank$ & Wifisfuneral come together for two brand new singles as they prepare for their upcoming project. Check out the fire new cuts “NASTY” produced by Cris Dinero & “PayOut” produced by Grimm Doza.

Related : Who is Jumex ?

Their upcoming collaborative project, titled Connected, dropping this week spans eleven tracks and will contain no additional guest contributions.

Voir cette publication sur Instagram


Une publication partagée par weef (@wifisfuneral) le

Save for the tracklist, Robb Bank$ and Wifisfuneral have withheld additional information, such as when fans can expect the project to be released.

Wifisfuneral and Robb Bank$’ Connected Album Tracklist

1. “Save A Hoe”
2. “Anything”
3. “Can’t Feel My Face”
4. “EA”
5. “Like Me”
6. “La Familia”
7. “Movin Slow”
8. “Okurr”
9. “Carro”
10. “Nauseous”
11. “Neglect”

You might also like: Very rare XXXTentacion 2016 In-studio Performance Footage Goes Unnoticed


Pop Smoke’s “Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon” Sales Projections Increase



Pop Smoke’s anticipated posthumous debut album arrived last week. Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon didn’t disappoint, either. Stacked with star-studded appearances from 50 Cent, Roddy Ricch, Quavo, and more, Pop’s debut album gave fans a glimpse of what would’ve been his transition from bubbling artist to bonafide star. And if numbers indicate anything, it would only validate his star power.

Hits Daily Double reports that the sales projections for Shoot For The Stars have spiked from the initial prediction of 175K-195K units. Their latest update projects that the album could be 210-230k with 45-55k coming from pure album sales. The project is on pace to be one of the top 10 biggest debuts of the year, along with Eminem’s Music To Be Murdered By and Lil Uzi Vert’s Eternal Atake.

The release of the album hasn’t gone without controversy. Upon its initial announcement, Virgil Abloh got torn to shreds for his cover art which he was later accused of stealing the concept for. But more recently, an unreleased song off of the project sparked debate after Pusha T allegedly dissed Drake. Young Thug, who was also featured on the song alongside Gunna, denounced the inclusion of Pusha’s diss towards Drake before King Push demanded that his verse is removed from the song altogether.

You might also like: How Does Supreme’s Ostensible Demarketing Strategy Works ?!

At least we know there’s a deluxe edition on the way. What’s your favorite track off of the project? Sound off in the comments. 


Continue Reading


Kanye West Confirms Dr. Dre Version Of “Jesus Is King” & More Projects




It’s been a busy day for Kanye West. The multihyphenate artist kicked off today by giving us the first glimpse of his new Yeezy collaboration with the GAP, a partnership that’s been a long time coming for the designer. Following this exciting news came Kid Cudi’s announcement that the Kids See Ghosts duo are getting their own animated show based on their 2018 joint project. Cudi shared a teaser trailer for the series, directed by Japanese artist Takashi Murakami, which sees both artists voicing cartoon animals by the names of Kanye Bear and Kid Fox.

Then, Kanye took to Twitter again to list off the myriad of forthcoming projects he’s got in store. Along with the Kids See Ghosts cartoon and GAP collection, for which Mowalola Ogunlesi will serve as design director, Kanye unloaded a whole slew of news about his upcoming work. Among these exciting ventures is the highly-anticipated sequel to Ye’s 2019 album, Jesus Is King, in collaboration with Dr. Dre. Ye also revealed that the Jesus Is King film, which he released in IMAX theatres last October, will be receiving a digital release on Apple Music in the near future. His Nick-Knight directed Yeezy documentary will also be getting an official release.

You might also like: How Does Supreme’s Ostensible Demarketing Strategy Works ?!In addition, Ye also tells us that a music video helmed by cinematographer, Arthur Jafa, for a song titled “Wash Us In The Blood” is on the way. Last month, Jafa spilled that Ye’s new album was tentatively titled God’s Country, and that he’d worked on some visuals for the first single off the album; however, there’s no mention of God’s Country in Ye’s news dump. Finally, Ye mentions that the Yeezy foam runner, the first American-manufactured product from the brand, will be released soon. It really is the #WESTDAYEVER.

Continue Reading


Eminem Shares Teaser For 10th-Anniversary Surprise for ‘Recovery’



Eminem recently took to Twitter to announce a surprise for the 10th anniversary of his Recovery album.

Posting a compilation video accompanied by the quote “Music is my time machine,” the celebrated rapper noted that something special is coming June 22. Although it is unclear what exactly Em has planned but the accompanying #RECOVERY10 hashtag teases some kind of expansive campaign.

You might also like: How Does Supreme’s Ostensible Demarketing Strategy Works ?!Catch Eminem’s teaser for the 10th-anniversary of Recovery below.

“Music is my time machine” ⚡️️#RECOVERY10 more coming Monday!

— Marshall Mathers (@Eminem) June 19, 2020

Continue Reading


Most Popular